Mayra Sierra

Phone: (702) 646-2082

Email: msierra@bbc-ins.com

I grew up in Las Vegas, Graduated from Las Vegas HS. I have been in the insurance industry since I was about 15. I started with filing and answering the phone, to now being a  Licensed Agent. I love being able to help my customers not just by saving money but also by helping them understand their coverages and what they need. The best compliment is always a referral.

I enjoy spending time with my kids. It’s literally all I talk about – they are my pride and joy. When I am not at work, you can find me trying a new restaurant with my husband and kids. We are total foodies. We love to be out trying new things and new foods.

Gabriela Duran

Phone: (702) 646-2082 x 220

Email: Gduran@bbc-ins.com

I grew up in Guadalajara Jalisco, MX. I have had customer service experience since Freshman year. I have worked for different organizations such as Hermandad Mexicana, Mi Familia Vota, Sunrise Library and calls centers before joining the Insurance Industry.

I am able to provide quotes for clients, payments, DMV issues, Carrier issues, SR-22 questions etc. What excites me the most about insurance is that I am able to help clients with issues regarding payments, carrier increase and DMV fines. Having a professional agent go over the coverages and make some relationships with the clients makes it easier to provide the help they need.

I personally enjoy my work overall from teammates, to clients, work and all. Insurance is part of my life now. Everywhere I go, I can’t stop thinking if supermarkets are well insured, vehicles, motorcycles, even patrons walking in the street. Insurance is Life!!!

During the weekends, I spend time at my parents house or do outdoor activities with my husband! I am a fast learner. In my free time, I enjoy watching YouTube cooking videos and learning new recipes and also I love music 100%!

 

 

Mirozlava Reyes

Phone: (702) 635-9858 x 225

Email: mreyes@bbc-ins.com

I grew up between Mexico (Chihuahua) and United States (Las Vegas). At the age of 3, I left the US to be cared for by my maternal grandmother, and at the age of 14, I came back to finish my secondary and high school. I go back home every year when possible. I started my career in the Insurance industry in 1992 as a file clerk and moved up quickly to Sales and Underwriting. I love to help find all those extra savings and discounts but mostly the importance of how insurance is needed and having the proper coverage.

Personally, I really enjoy the outdoors and every so often I drive out to CA to enjoy the beach. My guilty pleasure is in my kitchen. I love to cook and try new recipes to enjoy. I’m definitely not a picky eater. I spend my weekend in my garden, riding my bike or possibly on my paddleboard depending on the weather.  I’m very active and can’t stay still.